HOLONETZ Themen

StarWarsChicks.com

Melden Sie sich an:

Website RSS Feed
Kommentare RSS

Übersetzer

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flag
French flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagHindi flagVietnamese flag

RSS Neueste Nachrichten Galaxy

RSS

RSS

Kampf für die Heilung

Auf der Suche nach ein paar guten Küken

Thursday, 4. Juni 2009

Hallo Welt! Wieder einmal finde ich mich fühlen, als ob ich auf der ersten Etage eines mehrstöckigen Kaufhaus und starrte nach oben und um und fragte sich, wo all die Kunden sind. Leider sind wir kurz auf schrullige Künstler und ihre magischen Schaufensterpuppen, und so habe ich keine Ahnung, wie wir gehen, dies zu machen [...]

Aktie

Star Wars Chicks-Shop geschlossen

Saturday, 16. Dezember 2006

Wir beide freuen und traurig zu berichten, dass wir aus der Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadeln verkauft. Wir schätzen die Unterstützung von allen, die zum Kampf für die Heilung gespendet! Kampagne. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt haben wir nicht jede Star Wars Chicks Waren zur Verfügung, aber wir hoffen, mit Lucasfilm in Arbeit [...]

Aktie

Kampf für die Heilung!

Wednesday, 27. September 2006

Es gibt nur ein paar Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadeln übrig! Feiern Breast Cancer Awareness Month durch den Besuch der Star Wars Chicks-Shop und erhalten Sie Ihr solange der Vorrat reicht! Alle Nettoerlöse aus dem Kampf für die Heilung erhöht! Kampagne wird zu The Breast Cancer Research Foundation gespendet werden.

Aktie

Macht Fortschritte gegen Brustkrebs

Wednesday, 13. September 2006

Oktober ist Brustkrebs-Bewusstseins-Monat, und Star Wars Chicks sind für die Heilung durch die Teilnahme an lokalen machte Fortschritte gegen Brustkrebs geht in der ganzen Nation zu kämpfen! Zeigen Sie Ihre Unterstützung durch die Teilnahme an einem lokalen zu Fuß oder zu spenden, um einen Fuß Team, wenn Sie nicht teilnehmen können. Männer sind herzlich eingeladen, als zu gehen [...]

Aktie

Kampf für die Heilung!

Friday, 10. Februar 2006

Es gibt noch einige Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadeln verfügbar! Besuchen Sie den Star Wars Küken-Geschäft, um Ihr heute erhalten, und zeigen Sie Ihre Unterstützung für die Brustkrebs-Forschung. Alle Nettoerlöse aus dem Kampf für die Heilung erhöht! Kampagne wird zu The Breast Cancer Research Foundation gespendet werden.

Aktie

Kampf für die Heilung!

Saturday, 6. August 2005

Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadeln sind noch verfügbar! Besuchen Sie den Star Wars Küken-Geschäft, um Ihr heute erhalten, und zeigen Sie Ihre Unterstützung für die Brustkrebs-Forschung. Alle Nettoerlöse aus dem Kampf für die Heilung erhöht! Kampagne wird zu The Breast Cancer Research Foundation gespendet werden.

Aktie

Mehr Pins verfügbar

Tuesday, 12. April 2005

Wir sind glücklich, zu verkünden, dass wir mehr Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadeln verfügbar! Klicken Sie auf die rosa Schleife, um weitere Informationen zur Kampagne und zu Ihrem eigenen Stift zu bekommen! Alle Nettoerlöse aus dem Kampf für die Heilung Kampagne erhöht werden, um die Breast Cancer Research Foundation gespendet.

Aktie

Kampf für die Heilung Ergebnisse

Tuesday, 1. Februar 2005

Die endgültigen Zahlen sind in! Am 1. Februar 2005 per Post Crysta einen Scheck über $ 8,418.43 zu The Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Vielen Dank an alle von euch, die unsere Kampagne unterstützen und tragen die Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadel mit Stolz geholfen! Zu diesem Zeitpunkt haben wir keine zusätzliche Artikel zum Verkauf, aber [...]

Aktie

Kampf für die Heilung!

Friday, 17. September 2004

Die Star Wars-Küken Anstecknadel ist jetzt online verfügbar! Klicken Sie auf die rosa Schleife, um weitere Informationen zur Kampagne und zu Ihrem eigenen Stift zu bekommen! StarWarsChicks.com ist stolz darauf, eine neue Kampagne bei der Beseitigung von Brustkrebs richtet verkünden. Unterstützen Sie die Breast Cancer Research Foundation mit einer Spende $ 10 oder mehr, und Star [...]

Aktie

Holonet Topics

StarWarsChicks.com

Subscribe to:

Site RSS Feed
Comments RSS

Translator

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flag
French flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagHindi flagVietnamese flag

RSS Latest Galaxy News

RSS

RSS

Fight for the Cure

Looking for a few good chicks

Thursday, June 4th, 2009

Hello world! Once again I find myself feeling as though I’m standing on the first floor of a multi-story department store, staring up and around, wondering where all of the customers are. Unfortunately, we are short on quirky artists and their magical mannequins, and thus I have no idea how we’re going to make this […]

Share

Star Wars Chicks shop closed

Saturday, December 16th, 2006

We both pleased and sad to report that we have sold out of Star Wars Chick lapel pins. We greatly appreciate the support of everyone who donated to the Fight for the Cure! campaign. At this time, we do not have any Star Wars Chicks merchandise available, but we hope to work with Lucasfilm in […]

Share

Fight for the Cure!

Wednesday, September 27th, 2006

There are only a few Star Wars Chick lapel pins remaining!  Celebrate Breast Cancer Awareness Month by visiting the Star Wars Chicks Shop and get yours while supplies last! All net proceeds raised from the Fight for the Cure! campaign will be donated to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

Share

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Wednesday, September 13th, 2006

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and Star Wars Chicks are fighting for the cure by participating in local Making Strides Against Breast Cancer walks across the nation! Show your support by participating in a local walk, or donate to a walking team if you are unable to participate. Men are welcome to walk as […]

Share

Fight for the Cure!

Friday, February 10th, 2006

There are still some Star Wars Chick lapel pins available!  Visit the Star Wars Chicks Shop to get yours today, and show your support for breast cancer research. All net proceeds raised from the Fight for the Cure! campaign will be donated to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

Share

Fight for the Cure!

Saturday, August 6th, 2005

Star Wars Chick lapel pins are still available!  Visit the Star Wars Chicks Shop to get yours today, and show your support for breast cancer research. All net proceeds raised from the Fight for the Cure! campaign will be donated to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

Share

More pins available

Tuesday, April 12th, 2005

We are happy to announce that we have more Star Wars Chick lapel pins available!  Click the pink ribbon for more information on the campaign, and to get your very own pin!  All net proceeds raised from the Fight for the Cure campaign are donated to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

Share

Fight for the Cure results

Tuesday, February 1st, 2005

The final numbers are in! On February 1, 2005, Crysta mailed a check for $8,418.43 to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Thanks to all of you who helped support our campaign and are wearing the Star Wars Chick Lapel Pin with pride! At this time we do not have any additional items for sale, but […]

Share

Fight for the Cure!

Friday, September 17th, 2004

The Star Wars Chick Lapel Pin is now available online!  Click the pink ribbon for more information on the campaign, and to get your very own pin! StarWarsChicks.com is proud to announce a new campaign aimed at the eradication of breast cancer.  Support The Breast Cancer Research Foundation by donating $10 or more, and Star […]

Share