Holonet Topics


Subscribe to:

Site RSS Feed
Comments RSS


English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flag
French flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagHindi flagVietnamese flag

RSS Latest Galaxy News



« | Main | »

Dave Wolverton

By | September 12, 2000

Lives in Orem, Utah with his wife and five children.

Homepage:  unknown

Star Wars books:

'The Courtship of Princess Leia'

Jedi Apprentice series
Book 1 - 'The Rising Force'

Non-SW books:

The Golden Queen series
'The Golden Queen' (1994)
'Beyond the Gate' (1995)
'Lords of the Seventh Swarm' (1997)

'On My Way to Paradise' (1989)
'Serpent Catch' (1991)
'Path of the Hero' (1993 - sequel to 'Serpent Catch')

Topics: Authors, Expanded Universe | Comments Off

Similar Posts

Comments are closed.